Adobe Creative Cloud is a collection of creative design desktop applications, mobile apps, and services for designing, developing, and publishing graphical, video, audio, and interactive content for print, the web, and mobile devices.
This offer provides access to discounted rates for a Adobe Creative Cloud All Apps plan individual membership for one user. You’ll receive 60 percent off Adobe’s current rates for the first year and 40 percent off every year after.
If you have experience with image editing, audio and video editing, graphic design, or web design, you can use Creative Cloud to
The All Apps plan includes full versions of all desktop applications listed below for Windows and Mac.
Creative Cloud also includes other applications like Adobe Flash Professional CC and Adobe Acrobat DC. The full list of applications and services included is available on the Adobe website.
Adobe provides phone support, online chat, forums, and tutorials as part of the Complete plan.
The administrative fee for this product is not refundable, and the product cannot be exchanged.
When Charity Digital Exchange approves your donation request, we will send a message to your organisation email address with instructions for obtaining and activating this product.
Please see our Adobe FAQ page for information not listed below.
This offer provides access to a 60 percent discount off the current rates for the first year of a new Creative Cloud Complete plan membership for one user. After you request this offer and pay Charity Digital Exchange’s administrative fee, you’ll also pay Adobe directly for the discounted membership. You can choose to pay for the entire year or on a monthly basis for the first year. This membership comes with a one-year contract obligation regardless of the payment schedule you choose.
All following years are offered at a discounted at a rate of 40 percent off current rates. You can choose to pay annually or monthly for every year after.
Note: Adobe will state during the checkout process that your contract will renew automatically at standard rates, but you will actually be billed at 40 percent off current rates.
The discounted membership allows one user to download and use any Creative Cloud product while the membership is active. This offer is only valid if the user is an employee or volunteer within an organisation.
If you’re the licensed user, you may also install and use the software on a secondary computer. The secondary computer may be a home computer or portable computer and can run either Windows or Mac OS. You may not run the software simultaneously on both the primary and secondary computers.
The 60 percent discounted rate applies for only the first year. If you do not cancel your membership, you will be automatically billed at 40 percent off the retail rate for every year after.
Individual memberships are managed on an individual level, and the user’s email address is connected to the Adobe ID. With individual memberships, your organisation can’t change the member’s Adobe ID or password, so you should make proper billing arrangements when an employee or volunteer leaves. For more information about this product, see our Adobe FAQ page.
This offer is not available to current Creative Cloud members, but an organisation can request new memberships at that rate for individuals who don’t have them.
If you cancel within the first 30 days, Adobe will issue a full refund. If you cancel after the first 30 days, Adobe will refund half of your remaining contract obligation. Regardless of whether you choose to pay annually or monthly, you are still obligated to pay for half of the remaining year’s membership.
After you cancel, Creative Cloud applications will stop working. However, you will continue to have access to Creative Cloud membership’s free benefits, including 2GB cloud storage and use of certain services.
If you’ve stored more than 2GB of files on Creative Cloud’s storage when you cancel your membership, you will lose files stored beyond the initial 2GB you used unless you back them up ahead of time.
You will be required to enter a credit card number or PayPal account to obtain your membership.